Monday, May 3, 2010

MCPD: .NET Framework 2.0 Enterprise Applications

MCPD: Enterprise

The Microsoft Certified Professional Developer: Enterprise Applications Developer (MCPD: Enterprise Applications Developer) credential demonstrates that you have the comprehensive skills that are required to build n-tier solutions that target both Web and rich-client user experiences.

Microsoft Certification Exams

There are 5 exams in total, necessary to pass in order to attain this credential.

Candidates must first meet the requirements for all 3 MCTS credentials. After earning the MCTS credentials, candidates may earn their MCPD: Enterprise Applications Developer credential by passing one additional required exam.

• 70-528 TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 - Web-Based Client Development
• 70-526 TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 - Windows-Based Client Development
• 70-529 TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 - Distributed Application Development
• 70-536 TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0—Application Development Foundation
• 70-549 PRO: Designing & Developing Enterprise Applications Using the Microsoft .NET Framework

No comments:

Post a Comment